Here is what it includes, costs and how it works.

JupiDoor, the brokerage founded by Mike Heslop, is an eSEOspace client: we work on its website and search marketing. This guide uses the company's own published information, checked on 19 October 2026, and every source is listed at the end. We don't rate or score our clients. Prices and terms change, so confirm them on jupidoor.com before you sign anything. (The old address, mikeheslop.com, now forwards to jupidoor.com.)
The short answer
JupiDoor (Jupidoor LLC) is a flat-fee real estate brokerage founded and run by Mike Heslop, its Principal Broker and Owner, who says he has been a full-time licensed REALTOR® since January 2015. It works in Utah and Idaho. In Utah it sells homes for a flat rate paid at closing: $1,150 (Seller-Managed), $3,000 (Virtual Agent) or $4,500 (In-Person Agent). In Idaho it sells flat-fee MLS listings paid up front: $399, $499, or $499 plus 0.5% at closing for full service. Utah buyers can get 1% of the price back under set conditions. Call or text 801-864-3449, or email team@jupidoor.com.
| Business | JupiDoor (legal name Jupidoor LLC) |
|---|---|
| What it does | Flat-fee home selling, flat-fee MLS listings, and buyer representation with cash back |
| Service area | 11 Utah counties from Cache to Washington; southern and eastern Idaho (not North Idaho) |
| Founder / lead | Mike Heslop, Founder, Principal Broker and Owner |
| Licenses (as published) | Utah: license 7941538-PB00, brokerage 12198285-CN00. Idaho: license DB54652, brokerage 1071281 |
| Licensed since | January 2015 (company's statement) |
| Utah seller prices | $1,150 / $3,000 / $4,500, paid at closing |
| Idaho seller prices | $399 / $499 / $499 + 0.5% at closing, paid up front |
| Buyers | Utah only: 1% of the purchase price back when the seller offers a 3% buyer-agent commission |
| Hours | 8 AM to 6 PM (days not stated) |
| Phone / email | 801-864-3449 (call or text) · team@jupidoor.com |
| Website | jupidoor.com |
What is JupiDoor?
JupiDoor is a licensed real estate brokerage in Utah and Idaho that charges sellers a flat price instead of a percentage of the sale. Its tagline is "Sell Your Home. Keep More." The company's argument is simple: a traditional listing commission grows with the price of the home even though the work does not, so it charges one fixed amount for the listing side instead.
The business runs two different models, one per state, and it helps to keep them apart:
- Utah: full-service selling at a flat rate, paid at closing. Three tiers, from a listing you mostly run yourself to an agent who comes to the house. Nothing is due until the home sells.
- Idaho: flat-fee MLS listings, paid up front. You pay once when you list. Two packages leave the calls and showings to you; a third adds an agent for an extra 0.5% at closing.
It also represents buyers. In Utah, buyers can get part of the buyer-agent commission back as cash (see below). The site says Utah buyers work with JupiDoor "at a competitive percentage-based commission," so the flat rate is a seller product.
Alongside the services, the site publishes a lot of free reading: a seller net sheet and commission calculator, guides to Utah and Idaho closing costs, a by-owner selling guide for each state, a buyer guide on whether cash-back rebates are taxable, and local pages for 29 Utah cities and 25 Idaho cities. Those guides carry their own note that they are general information, not legal or tax advice.
Who is Mike Heslop?
Mike Heslop is the founder, Principal Broker and Owner of JupiDoor (Jupidoor LLC). According to the site, he has been "a full-time, continuously licensed REALTOR® since January 2015" and is a REALTOR® member of the Salt Lake Board of Realtors and Boise Regional Realtors. The site lists these license numbers for him and the company:
| License | Number shown on the site |
|---|---|
| Utah real estate license (Mike Heslop) | 7941538-PB00 |
| Utah brokerage license (Jupidoor LLC) | 12198285-CN00 |
| Idaho real estate license (Mike Heslop) | DB54652 |
| Idaho brokerage license (Jupidoor LLC) | 1071281 |
The "PB" suffix on the Utah number matches his stated role as principal broker. We did not get a result from the state lookups ourselves, so treat these as the company's published numbers and check them (see the next section).
In his own words on the About page, he built the flat-fee model "because I believe homeowners should keep more of their hard-earned equity." The site also says he personally prepares home value estimates: send an address and "Mike Heslop, a REALTOR® since January 2015, will email you comparable sales and the price he would actually list at."
Several of the site's articles, such as the comparison of full-service and MLS-only agents, carry his byline. Client reviews on the site mention other team members by first name, but the site does not publish a staff list, so ask who will handle your sale day to day.
Is JupiDoor legit?
People ask this about any discount brokerage, usually because the prices look low next to a percentage commission. Here is what the site gives you to check:
- Published license numbers. Four license numbers (two Utah, two Idaho) appear in the footer of every page and on the About page. In Utah you can look them up with the state's licensee lookup run for the Division of Real Estate; in Idaho, with the Idaho Real Estate Commission. A lookup also shows license status and any public disciplinary record, which is worth checking for any agent you hire.
- A named legal entity. The terms of use say the site is "operated by Jupidoor LLC," which is "based" in Utah, and that Utah law governs the terms.
- Prices in public. Every package price is on the site, including the Idaho add-ons, which is not universal in real estate.
- Listings you can see. The listings page showed 43 homes listed by JupiDoor when we checked (active, pending and sold), each with its MLS number, so you can see the brokerage's listings on the MLS.
- Fair housing statement. The site says Jupidoor LLC supports the Fair Housing Act and will not publish discriminatory listing copy.
- Client reviews. The site quotes client testimonials and links to its Google reviews. It describes them as "5-star client reviews" but does not publish a review count, and we have not checked them independently.
The site also makes career-production and award claims about Mike Heslop. We have not repeated them here because we could not confirm them from an independent source. If they matter to your decision, ask for documentation.
Selling in Utah: the three flat-rate tiers
All three Utah tiers are paid at closing with "no upfront cost," and the site says the same tiers apply "everywhere we work in Utah." The fee covers the listing side only; anything you offer a buyer's agent is separate.
| Tier | Price (paid at closing) | Who does the showings and calls | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seller-Managed | $1,150 | You | MLS listing, listing on "all real estate websites," emailed comparable sales, paperwork and disclosures, on-call support and consulting |
| Virtual Agent (marked "most popular") | $3,000 | JupiDoor, remotely | Everything in Seller-Managed, plus a virtual in-depth market analysis, virtual full-service representation, professional photography, yard sign and lockbox, call handling, feedback and negotiating |
| In-Person Agent | $4,500 | JupiDoor, in person | Everything in Virtual Agent, plus an in-person market analysis, in-person representation, agent-hosted open houses and in-person showings |
How the home value is set differs by tier. Seller-Managed sellers get comparable sales and a value estimate by email. Virtual Agent sellers meet over Zoom or FaceTime for a detailed market analysis and pricing recommendation. In-Person Agent sellers get a visit to assess condition, upgrades and features before a pricing strategy.
What every Utah listing gets, according to the Sell page: a market analysis (comparable sales, pricing strategy, preparation tips and ongoing pricing guidance), an MLS listing that syndicates to other home-search sites, help with negotiations, paperwork from listing to closing, and what the site calls "24/7 Support." The site also lists professional photography, a yard sign and feedback from buyers and agents, which the tier table places in Virtual Agent and above.
Seller-Managed is the closest thing to a Utah flat-fee MLS listing. The company's by-owner guide describes it as a flat-fee listing "where you handle showings and negotiation while the brokerage lists your home on the MLS and handles the paperwork." The Idaho-style up-front MLS packages are not offered in Utah.
Timing. The company says a ready home typically goes on the Utah MLS in 2 to 3 days, depending mainly on when the photographer is available and how fast the listing details are finished.
Selling in Idaho: the flat-fee MLS packages
In Idaho the model changes. You pay once, up front, when you sign up, and each package has a 6-month listing term. There is no listing-side commission except the 0.5% on the Full Service package.
| Feature | MLS Starter $399 | MLS Premium $499 | Full Service Realtor $499 + 0.5% at closing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Listed on the MLS, Zillow, Realtor.com and local broker sites | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Comparable properties and access to documents | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Photos on the MLS | Up to 10 | Up to 60 | As many as the MLS allows |
| MLS changes | 5 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Open house postings | 1 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Phone calls | Go to you | Go to you | JupiDoor takes them |
| Paperwork handled | No | Yes | Yes |
| Offer review and consulting | No | Yes | Yes |
| Full negotiation support | No | No | Yes |
| One-on-one virtual meeting, for-sale sign, lockbox | No | No | Yes |
| Professional photography | Add-on | Add-on | Add-on |
Add-ons any Idaho seller can buy:
| Add-on | Price | What it is, per the site |
|---|---|---|
| One-on-one virtual meeting | $500 | A private video call with Mike to walk through pricing, offers and strategy |
| Contract review / support | $300 | Reading every offer with you and explaining the terms before you sign |
| Professional photography | $350 | JupiDoor finds and coordinates a local photographer |
| Virtual staging | $150 | Digitally furnished photos of empty rooms |
| For-sale sign | $150 | A JupiDoor yard sign with your contact details, shipped to you |
| Second MLS listing | $100 | For a home that sits between two MLS areas |
Idaho listings are run from an online dashboard: photos, price changes, open houses, documents and offers all live in your account. On the Idaho listings, buyers contact the seller directly from the listing page.
How much does JupiDoor cost?
These are the prices published on 19 October 2026.
| What you buy | Published price | When you pay |
|---|---|---|
| Utah Seller-Managed | $1,150 | At closing |
| Utah Virtual Agent | $3,000 | At closing |
| Utah In-Person Agent | $4,500 | At closing |
| Idaho MLS Starter | $399 | Up front |
| Idaho MLS Premium | $499 | Up front |
| Idaho Full Service Realtor | $499 + 0.5% of the sale price | $499 up front, 0.5% at closing |
| Idaho add-ons | $100 to $500 each | Not stated |
| Buying a home | Percentage-based buyer-agent commission; exact rate not published beyond the cash-back rules | At closing |
| Home value estimate | Free, no obligation | n/a |
Worked examples from the site. The city selling pages compare each Utah tier with a 3% listing-side commission, using "illustrative figures only" and noting that commissions are negotiable. On a $500,000 sale, 3% is $15,000, against $1,150, $3,000 or $4,500 with JupiDoor. The Sell page calculator does the same at $600,000: $18,000 at 3% against the $3,000 Virtual Agent fee. The Idaho calculator works the Full Service package the same way: on a $500,000 sale, $499 plus 0.5% is $2,999.
What the fee does not cover. The flat fee is the listing side only. Your other selling costs still apply: any buyer-agent compensation you agree to, your escrow fee, the buyer's owner's title policy (which the seller pays under Utah's state purchase contract, according to the company's closing-cost guide), prorated property taxes and HOA dues, recording fees, any repair credits, and your mortgage payoff. The terms of use add that fees paid to third parties such as the MLS, photographers or the title company "are separate from our fee unless the package says otherwise." The company also says there are no other JupiDoor closing fees on top of the package.
Paying. Packages bought on the site are paid through Stripe, in US dollars. Utah fees are collected by the title company at closing.
Buying with JupiDoor and the 1% cash back
JupiDoor represents buyers in both states, but the cash back is for Utah purchases only. The rules, as the site states them:
- You get 1% of the purchase price back when the seller is offering a 3% buyer-agent commission.
- JupiDoor keeps a 2% minimum, so if the commission it receives is 2% or less, there is no cash back.
- There is no minimum purchase price and no maximum rebate.
- It is paid as a closing credit, a check, or an adjustment to JupiDoor's commission, whichever suits you.
| Purchase price | Seller offers the buyer's agent | Cash back (site's examples) |
|---|---|---|
| $500,000 | 3% ($15,000) | $5,000 |
| $650,000 | 3% ($19,500) | $6,500 |
| $500,000 | 2% ($10,000) | None |
The site's examples only cover 3% and 2% offers, so if a seller offers something in between, ask how the rebate is figured before you sign the buyer agreement. The site also notes that a credit at closing must be allowed by your lender and shown on the settlement statement, so tell your lender early. On whether the rebate is taxable, the company says that depends on your situation and to ask a tax professional.
What buyers get. According to the cash-back page: saved searches, showing setup, comparable price analysis and offer strategy, contract guidance and negotiation, and help through inspections and due diligence. The company is open about one trade-off: "your agent won't always be the one opening the door." Depending on schedule and location, a showing partner or the listing agent may meet you at the home.
A written agreement comes first. Since 17 August 2024, a buyer's agent must have a written agreement with you before you tour a home. JupiDoor says it goes over that agreement with you before the first showing. If a seller isn't offering anything to the buyer's agent, you can ask for a contribution in your offer (in Utah's purchase contract, the "Seller's Compensation Contribution"); otherwise your buyer agreement says what is owed and by whom.
In Idaho, JupiDoor's own listings are flat-fee listings where buyers contact the seller directly, and the Buy page confirms there is no cash back.
How a Utah sale works, step by step
- Get a home value. Ask for a free estimate online or by phone. You get comparable sales and a suggested list price, with no obligation.
- Pick a tier. Seller-Managed, Virtual Agent or In-Person Agent, depending on how much of the work you want to hand over. You sign a written listing agreement; the terms of use say a brokerage relationship begins only when that agreement is signed.
- Prep and photos. Clean and declutter. On Virtual Agent and above, a professional photographer shoots the home. A ready home typically reaches the MLS in 2 to 3 days.
- Showings and offers. On Seller-Managed you handle showings and calls with on-call support; on the higher tiers JupiDoor takes the calls, gathers feedback and negotiates. In-Person Agent adds agent-run showings and open houses.
- Under contract. The buyer does inspections and an appraisal, and JupiDoor negotiates any repairs with you. The company says this stage usually takes about 30 days.
- Closing. You sign at a title company and the sale is recorded. The flat fee is paid from the closing, so there is nothing to pay while the home is on the market.
How an Idaho flat-fee listing works, step by step
- Choose a package (and any add-ons) and pay when you sign up.
- Complete the online listing in your dashboard: address, price, details, photos and MLS information. The company says it takes about fifteen minutes.
- Sign the documents. A listing agreement, Idaho's seller property disclosure, the agency disclosure brochure and a photo release. Homes built before 1978 also need the lead-based paint disclosure. You upload signed copies in the dashboard.
- Go live. A licensed broker reviews what you entered and publishes it to your local MLS, usually within one to two business days once everything is in. The listing then feeds Zillow, Realtor.com and local broker sites.
- Showings and offers. Buyers and their agents reach you through the listing, unless you chose Full Service, where JupiDoor takes the calls. On MLS Premium and Full Service, JupiDoor reads offers with you before you sign.
- Close. Only the Full Service package takes anything at closing (0.5%).
Where does JupiDoor work, and which MLS?
Utah. The Utah page lists 11 counties: Cache, Box Elder, Weber, Davis, Salt Lake, Utah, Iron, Washington, Wasatch, Summit and Tooele. The company says it lists on the UtahRealEstate.com MLS (used for most of the state), the Park City MLS, the Iron County MLS and the Washington County MLS. It has local pages for 29 Utah cities, including Salt Lake City, Provo, Ogden, Lehi, Park City, Logan and St. George.
Idaho. JupiDoor lists in southwest, south-central and eastern Idaho through the Intermountain MLS, the Pocatello MLS and the Snake River MLS, from Boise, Meridian and Nampa to Twin Falls, Pocatello and Idaho Falls. North Idaho, which uses the Coeur d'Alene MLS, is outside the service area.
Office and hours. The site does not publish a street address or walk-in office. It lists hours of 8 AM to 6 PM, without saying which days, and says Utah sellers get "24/7" on-call support. Most contact is by phone, text, email or the website forms; Virtual Agent sellers meet by video.
If your town is near a county line, or you're in a county not listed above, call before signing up. The site says: "Not sure whether we cover your town? Call us and we will tell you straight away."
Do I still pay the buyer's agent?
This is one of the most asked questions about flat-fee selling, and the site answers it the same way on most pages: only if you choose to. JupiDoor's flat fee covers the listing side. Since 17 August 2024, offers of buyer-agent compensation can no longer be published on the MLS, and buyers sign their own written agreements with their agents.
You can still offer something to the buyer's agent, or a concession toward the buyer's costs, and the company notes that many sellers do so to stay competitive. In Idaho, you record what you are willing to offer when you set up the listing, and it is shared with buyer agents directly rather than on the listing. In Utah, the state purchase contract has a "Seller's Compensation Contribution" line; if it is blank, you haven't agreed to pay. Either way, what you offer is a separate cost on top of JupiDoor's fee, so include it when you compare total costs.
If the home doesn't sell, payments and other terms
- If a Utah home doesn't sell: the company says you don't owe a listing commission, because the flat fee is only paid at closing.
- Idaho fees are paid up front, so they are not tied to a sale. The site does not publish a refund policy for an Idaho listing that doesn't sell. The terms say only that "if we cannot deliver a package you have paid for," the company "will sort out a refund or a fix." Ask before you pay.
- No agency until it's in writing. Reading the site or sending a message does not make JupiDoor your agent. The relationship starts with a signed listing agreement or buyer representation agreement.
- Your photos and documents stay yours. Uploading them gives JupiDoor permission to use them for your listing and transaction.
- Estimates are not quotes. The terms say calculator figures are estimates, and nothing on the site is legal, tax or financial advice or a promise about your sale price.
- Utah listing term and cancellation terms are not published. They will be in the listing agreement, so read that section before signing.
This guide describes what the company offers. It is not legal, tax or financial advice; for your situation, talk to a real estate attorney or tax professional.
How it compares with other ways to sell
| Option | How you pay | Who runs showings and negotiation | Where JupiDoor sits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Traditional full-commission agent | A percentage of the sale price, negotiable, at closing | The agent | Utah Virtual Agent and In-Person Agent tiers cover similar work for a fixed $3,000 or $4,500 |
| Flat-fee MLS-only listing | A fixed fee, usually up front | You | Idaho MLS Starter and Premium; Utah Seller-Managed is similar but paid at closing |
| Selling completely by owner, no MLS | No listing fee | You | Cheaper, but without MLS exposure; the company's by-owner guides explain that only licensed brokerages can enter a Utah MLS listing |
| Instant cash offer company | A discount to market value or a service fee | The buyer company | Different product: JupiDoor lists the home on the open market |
| Large national discount brokerage | A reduced percentage or a fee | Varies | Compare total cost, who you actually talk to, and local MLS coverage |
The trade-off with any flat-fee model is that the fee doesn't rise with the price, so the agent's pay doesn't rise either. The company's position is that the work is the same, and "what changes is the number on the settlement statement." Whether that suits you depends on how much of the selling you want to handle and how much support you need.
Who it suits, and who should look elsewhere
A good fit if you…
- Are selling in one of the 11 Utah counties or southern or eastern Idaho
- Want to know your listing cost in dollars before you list
- Are comfortable with video meetings (Virtual Agent) or with running showings yourself (Seller-Managed, Idaho MLS packages)
- Are buying in Utah and the seller is offering a buyer-agent commission above 2%
- Have sold before and mainly want MLS exposure and paperwork handled
Look elsewhere if you…
- Are in North Idaho, or outside the listed Utah counties
- Want an agent at every showing but are selling in Idaho (only Full Service adds an agent, and showings are not listed as in-person there)
- Want a walk-in office: none is published
- Are buying in Idaho and want cash back: it's Utah only
- Need a guaranteed sale or instant offer: JupiDoor lists on the open market
Questions to ask before you sign
- Who will be my day-to-day contact, and who will negotiate offers?
- How long is the Utah listing agreement, and can I cancel it if I change my mind?
- For Idaho: what happens to my up-front fee if the home doesn't sell in the 6-month term, or if I take it off the market?
- Which MLS will my home go on, and do I need the second-MLS add-on?
- Is my town covered for the In-Person Agent tier?
- What do you suggest I offer a buyer's agent, if anything, and how will that be shared?
- For buyers: how is the cash back figured if the seller offers between 2% and 3%, and what does my buyer agreement say I owe if the seller offers nothing?
- Can you confirm your license numbers and status on the state lookups?
How to get started
- Ask for a free home value (address plus an email or phone number).
- Compare the Utah tiers or the Idaho packages, or read how it works.
- Buying in Utah? Read the buyer page and the cash-back rules.
- Call or text 801-864-3449, email team@jupidoor.com, or use the contact form.
Terms you'll see on the site
- Flat fee / flat rate: a fixed dollar price for the listing side, instead of a percentage of the sale price.
- MLS: Multiple Listing Service, a database brokerages use to share listings. Listings syndicate from it to home-search sites. Only licensed brokerages can enter listings.
- Flat-fee MLS listing: a licensed brokerage puts your home on the MLS for a set fee, and you run most of the sale yourself.
- Principal Broker: in Utah, the licensed broker responsible for a brokerage and its agents.
- Listing side / buyer side: the seller's brokerage and the buyer's brokerage in the same sale. Each side's pay is set separately.
- Buyer-agent compensation: what a seller agrees, if anything, to pay toward the buyer's agent. Since 17 August 2024 it cannot be offered on the MLS.
- REPC: the Utah Real Estate Purchase Contract, the state-approved purchase form.
- Seller's Compensation Contribution: the REPC line where a Utah seller can agree to pay toward the buyer's brokerage.
- Cash back / rebate: part of the buyer-agent commission paid back to the buyer at or after closing.
- Comps: comparable recent sales used to price a home.
Frequently asked questions
What is JupiDoor?
JupiDoor (Jupidoor LLC) is a flat-fee real estate brokerage in Utah and Idaho founded by Mike Heslop. It sells homes for a fixed fee instead of a percentage commission and represents buyers, with 1% cash back on qualifying Utah purchases.
Who owns JupiDoor?
Mike Heslop is the founder, Principal Broker and Owner of JupiDoor, according to the company's site. He says he has been a full-time licensed REALTOR® since January 2015.
Is Mike Heslop a licensed real estate agent?
The JupiDoor site lists Utah license 7941538-PB00 and Idaho license DB54652 for Mike Heslop, plus brokerage licenses 12198285-CN00 (Utah) and 1071281 (Idaho). You can check current status on Utah's and Idaho's state license lookups.
How much does JupiDoor charge to sell a house in Utah?
$1,150 for Seller-Managed, $3,000 for Virtual Agent or $4,500 for In-Person Agent, all paid at closing with no upfront cost. Any buyer-agent compensation you agree to is separate.
How much does JupiDoor charge in Idaho?
JupiDoor's Idaho flat-fee MLS packages are $399 (MLS Starter), $499 (MLS Premium) or $499 plus 0.5% at closing (Full Service Realtor), paid up front, with a 6-month listing term.
Do I pay JupiDoor if my house doesn't sell?
In Utah, no: the company says the flat fee is only paid at closing. In Idaho, the package fee is paid up front, and the site does not publish a refund policy for unsold listings, so ask before you pay.
Does JupiDoor put my home on the MLS and Zillow?
Yes. Every JupiDoor listing goes on the local MLS, which syndicates to Zillow, Realtor.com and other home-search sites. In most of Utah that is the UtahRealEstate.com MLS.
How does JupiDoor's 1% cash back work?
On a Utah purchase where the seller offers a 3% buyer-agent commission, JupiDoor keeps 2% and gives you 1% of the price, paid as a closing credit, check or commission adjustment. If the commission is 2% or less, there is no cash back.
Does JupiDoor offer cash back in Idaho?
No. JupiDoor's cash back is for Utah purchases only.
Do I still have to pay a buyer's agent if I sell with JupiDoor?
Only if you agree to. JupiDoor's fee covers the listing side; offering anything to the buyer's agent is optional and negotiable, and it can no longer be advertised on the MLS.
Where is JupiDoor located?
JupiDoor is a Utah-based company (Jupidoor LLC) serving 11 Utah counties and southern and eastern Idaho. It does not publish a street address; contact is by phone or text at 801-864-3449 or email at team@jupidoor.com.
Does JupiDoor work in North Idaho or Coeur d'Alene?
No. JupiDoor says North Idaho, which uses the Coeur d'Alene MLS, is outside its service area for now.
How fast can JupiDoor list my home?
The company says a ready Utah home typically reaches the MLS in 2 to 3 days, and an Idaho flat-fee listing usually goes live in one to two business days once photos, details and paperwork are in.
What is mikeheslop.com?
mikeheslop.com was Mike Heslop's earlier website address. It now forwards to jupidoor.com, the site of his brokerage, JupiDoor.
Does JupiDoor give a free home valuation?
Yes. Send the address and Mike Heslop emails comparable sales and a suggested list price, at no cost and with no obligation.
Sources
All pages checked on 19 October 2026.
- JupiDoor home page (mikeheslop.com forwards here): jupidoor.com
- About Mike Heslop: jupidoor.com/about-me/
- Sell (Utah tiers): jupidoor.com/sell/
- Idaho flat-fee MLS packages: jupidoor.com/list-your-home/
- How it works: jupidoor.com/how-it-works/
- Buy: jupidoor.com/buy/
- Cash back: jupidoor.com/cashback/
- Utah: jupidoor.com/utah/
- Idaho: jupidoor.com/idaho/
- Locations: jupidoor.com/locations/
- Contact: jupidoor.com/contact/
- Free home value: jupidoor.com/home-value/
- Listings: jupidoor.com/listings/
- Selling costs guide: jupidoor.com/selling-costs/
- Utah flat-fee MLS guide (Seller-Managed): jupidoor.com/utah/sell-by-owner/flat-fee-mls/
- City selling pages: Salt Lake City, St. George, Boise
- Full-service vs MLS-only article: jupidoor.com/full-service-vs-mls-only-realtor/
- Terms of use: jupidoor.com/terms/





