MCP Server Finder. 150 servers, filtered your way.
Search the MCP servers profiled in our directory by name, category, where they run and how they sign in. Every fact comes from the server's profile, checked against the vendor's docs.
Find an MCP server
Search by product or job, then narrow by category, hosting and sign-in. Each result links to its full profile.
150 servers
Adyen MCP Server
OfficialLocalAdyen's alpha MCP server runs locally over the Checkout and Management APIs. See its endpoints, refund and cancel tools, API roles and safe setup.
- Hosting
- Local package (@adyen/mcp on npm)
- Transport
- stdio
- Sign-in
- Adyen API key (ADYEN_API_KEY)
- Read or write
- Both
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Adyen/adyen-mcp on GitHub (MIT)
- Status
- Alpha, per the README title
AgentMail MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAgentMail's hosted MCP server gives AI agents their own inboxes to send, reply, forward and manage calendars. Its 47 tools, OAuth or API key setup, security.
- Hosting
- Remote URL https://mcp.agentmail.to/mcp; npm and PyPI stdio bridges named agentmail-mcp
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (stdio via bridge)
- Sign-in
- OAuth or AgentMail API key
- Read or write
- Both, including sends and deletes
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- github.com/agentmail-to/agentmail-mcp
- Status
- Not stated
Ahrefs MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAhrefs' hosted MCP server: its 20 tool groups, the Lite plan requirement, API unit caps, Claude Code setup and the usage rules Ahrefs sets for it.
- Hosting
- Remote URL: https://api.ahrefs.com/mcp/mcp
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP
- Sign-in
- OAuth consent screen that creates an MCP-scoped API key; manual MCP keys also supported
- Read or write
- Mostly read; a "management" group covers projects, keyword lists and Brand Radar settings
- Price
- Lite $129/mo, Standard $249/mo, Advanced $449/mo list "API and MCP access"
- Source code
- Closed (an older local repo is archived)
- Status
- Not stated
Airtable MCP Server
OfficialRemoteWhat Airtable's official hosted MCP server can do with bases, records, interfaces and automations, how OAuth and token scopes work, and its documented limits.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.airtable.com/mcp)
- Transport
- HTTP (remote)
- Sign-in
- OAuth (recommended for people) or personal access token
- Read or write
- Read and write, limited by your Airtable role and token scopes
- Price
- All plans; no extra Airtable charge per Airtable's support article
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated; Airtable says tool names and behavior may change
Airwallex MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAirwallex's MCP servers: AgentOS MCP for production accounts, plus sandbox and docs servers for developers. Setup, skills, money-out limits and security advice.
- Hosting
- Remote: AgentOS MCP (https://mcp.airwallex.com/mcp); Developer MCP (https://mcp.sandbox.airwallex.com/developer)
- Transport
- HTTP (configs use "type": "http")
- Sign-in
- OAuth (Docs MCP needs none)
- Read or write
- Both; no money-out actions
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Server closed; skills and plugins on GitHub
- Status
- Skills in beta; server status not stated
Apify MCP Server
OfficialRemote or localApify's official MCP server turns thousands of ready-made scrapers (Actors) into AI tools. Its tool list, hosted URL, setup, telemetry, write tools and pricing.
- Hosting
- Both: remote https://mcp.apify.com and local package @apify/actors-mcp-server
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (remote; legacy SSE endpoint removed); stdio (local)
- Sign-in
- OAuth or API token (Authorization: Bearer)
- Read or write
- Both
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; Apify platform usage applies
- Source code
- github.com/apify/apify-mcp-server
- Status
- Not stated
Apollo.io MCP Server
OfficialRemoteWhat Apollo.io's MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT and other AI apps do with prospects, enrichment and sequences, how OAuth setup works and what it costs.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.apollo.io/mcp) and native connectors
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP
- Sign-in
- Apollo.io OAuth
- Read or write
- Read and write
- Price
- Any plan, including free; no separate MCP cost; enrichment uses credits
- Source code
- Server closed; plugin and docs at apolloio/apollo-mcp-plugin (MIT)
- Status
- Not stated; the plugin README shows version 0.1.1
Asana MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAsana's V2 MCP server: what it does, the V2 endpoint and beta shutdown, how to connect Claude, ChatGPT and coding tools, and the admin controls to set first.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.asana.com/v2/mcp)
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP
- Sign-in
- OAuth with your Asana account
- Read or write
- Both (Asana's examples read and create tasks)
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Closed (hosted)
- Status
- V2 current; beta v1 deprecated
Atlassian Rovo MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAtlassian's official MCP server connects AI apps to Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket and Loom. See permission groups, setup, Rovo credit use and security.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (Atlassian Cloud)
- Transport
- HTTP at https://mcp.atlassian.com/v2/mcp; legacy /v1/sse ended after 30 June 2026
- Sign-in
- OAuth 2.1 or API token
- Read or write
- Read and write; delete and manage tools off by default
- Price
- Uses Rovo credits, charged per call
- Source code
- atlassian/atlassian-mcp-server (repo with plugins, skills and config; Apache 2.0 badge)
- Status
- Generally available (per the repo badge)
Attio MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAttio's hosted MCP server explained: its published tools for records, lists, notes, calls and email, OAuth setup in Claude and ChatGPT, and write confirmations.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.attio.com/mcp)
- Transport
- Remote HTTP (transport not named in the docs)
- Sign-in
- OAuth as your Attio user
- Read or write
- Read and write
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; SQL tool depends on plan
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated
Avalara MCP Server
OfficialRemoteAvalara's hosted MCP servers for sales tax and compliance: AvaTax and Returns tools, OAuth and JWT sign-in, Cursor setup, and the write actions to control first.
- Hosting
- Remote URLs per product, such as https://mcp.avalara.com/avatax and https://mcp.avalara.com/returns
- Transport
- HTTP (configs use "type": "http")
- Sign-in
- OAuth 2.1 for most servers; JWT bearer token for Returns
- Read or write
- Both
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; an Avalara subscription with the right entitlements is needed
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated; Avalara says more servers will be added over time
AWS MCP Server
OfficialRemoteWhat the AWS MCP Server lets an AI agent do in your AWS account, its eight tools, OAuth and SigV4 setup, IAM condition keys, pricing and safety tips.
- Hosting
- Remote, hosted by AWS (for example https://aws-mcp.us-east-1.api.aws/mcp)
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (the docs use --transport http)
- Sign-in
- OAuth 2.1 through AWS Sign-in, or SigV4 via the MCP Proxy for AWS
- Read or write
- Both. Whatever your IAM identity allows
- Price
- No additional charge; standard AWS pricing for resources used
- Source code
- Managed service. AWS's separate open-source servers live at awslabs/mcp
- Status
- Agent Toolkit for AWS listed as generally available on 30 April 2026 in the document history
Azure MCP Server
OfficialLocalWhat Microsoft's Azure MCP Server lets AI agents do across Azure services, how to install it in Claude Code or VS Code, read-only mode, RBAC and telemetry.
- Hosting
- Local package (npm, NuGet, PyPI, Docker, IDE extensions); optional self-hosted remote
- Transport
- stdio locally; HTTP when self-hosted remotely
- Sign-in
- Microsoft Entra ID via the Azure Identity SDK
- Read or write
- Both; read-only mode available
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- microsoft/mcp on GitHub (MIT license)
- Status
- Not labeled preview or GA on the pages checked
BalanceMCP MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBalanceMCP's hosted MCP server: its 19 ledger tools, the endpoint and bearer-key setup, the free plan, and the guardrails and gaps its security page lists.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://balancemcp.com/api/mcp)
- Transport
- HTTP, JSON-RPC 2.0
- Sign-in
- API key as a bearer token
- Read or write
- Both
- Price
- Free $0; Plus $9/mo "Coming soon"
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated; bank feeds "still being built"
BigCommerce MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBigCommerce's Storefront MCP lets AI agents shop your store. See the B2C and B2B tool sets, how a store owner enables it, and how to connect a client.
- Hosting
- Remote URL, one per storefront
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP
- Sign-in
- Guest or logged-in shopper; B2B buyers sign in as Buyer Portal users
- Read or write
- Both: reads catalog, writes carts, checkouts and B2B lists and quotes
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Closed (hosted service)
- Status
- Not labeled on the overview page
BILL MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBILL's hosted MCP server (beta) for payables, receivables and card spend: what the read-only tools cover, Claude and ChatGPT setup, and who can connect.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://gateway.prod.bill.com/ai-mcp-server/v1)
- Transport
- Remote HTTP (exact transport not named in the docs)
- Sign-in
- OAuth (BILL sign-in)
- Read or write
- Read-only for now
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Beta
Box MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBox's hosted MCP server: its file, search, Box AI and hub tools, which tools admins must switch on, OAuth credential setup, and the security points to check.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.box.com)
- Transport
- Not named in Box's docs
- Sign-in
- OAuth (admin-created Integration Credentials for custom clients)
- Read or write
- Both
- Price
- Available on all Box plans; API calls free for published apps with your own login, metered otherwise
- Source code
- Closed (hosted); the self-hosted community server is deprecated
- Status
- Not stated by Box
Brave Search MCP Server
OfficialLocalBrave's official MCP server brings web, news, image, video, local and LLM-context search to AI apps. Its 8 tools, setup, settings and API pricing.
- Hosting
- Local package @brave/brave-search-mcp-server, or Docker image mcp/brave-search
- Transport
- stdio by default; Streamable HTTP optional
- Sign-in
- API key
- Read or write
- Read only
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; Brave Search API usage applies
- Source code
- github.com/brave/brave-search-mcp-server
- Status
- Not stated
Brevo MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBrevo's hosted MCP server: its 27 modules for contacts, campaigns, CRM, SMS and WhatsApp, MCP token setup for Claude, Cursor and VS Code, and risks.
- Hosting
- Remote URL: https://mcp.brevo.com/v1/brevo/mcp plus per-module URLs
- Transport
- HTTP (clients use url or type: http; Claude Desktop uses mcp-remote)
- Sign-in
- MCP token as a bearer header
- Read or write
- Read and write
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated in the docs
Bright Data MCP Server
OfficialRemote or localBright Data's official MCP server gives AI apps search, scraping, 1,200+ pre-built scrapers and a remote browser. Its 32 tools, setup, content gate and pricing.
- Hosting
- Both: remote https://mcp.brightdata.com/mcp and local package @brightdata/mcp
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (remote); stdio (local)
- Sign-in
- API token
- Read or write
- Mostly read; browser tools can click, type and fill forms
- Price
- 5,000 free requests a month, then pay as you go (see Pricing)
- Source code
- github.com/brightdata/brightdata-mcp (MIT License)
- Status
- Not stated
Browserbase MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBrowserbase's hosted MCP server lets AI apps drive a cloud browser with 6 tools. Its URL, setup, the archived self-host repo, key handling and pricing.
- Hosting
- Remote URL https://mcp.browserbase.com/mcp; local @browserbasehq/mcp documented but repo archived
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (hosted); stdio (local)
- Sign-in
- API key (URL parameter)
- Read or write
- Both: browser actions can submit forms and change things on websites
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; Browserbase plan usage applies
- Source code
- github.com/browserbase/mcp-server-browserbase (Apache 2.0, archived)
- Status
- Self-hosted repository archived; hosted server current
Buffer MCP Server
OfficialRemoteBuffer's hosted MCP server: its post, idea and template tools, OAuth setup for Claude and Claude Code, rate limits, and why approval prompts matter.
- Hosting
- Remote URL: https://mcp.buffer.com/mcp
- Transport
- HTTP (Claude Code command uses --transport http)
- Sign-in
- OAuth for most tools; API key for tools without OAuth support
- Read or write
- Read and write, including delete
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; rate-limit quotas depend on your plan
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated
Buildkite MCP Server
OfficialRemote or localBuildkite's MCP server exposes pipelines, builds, jobs, logs and tests to AI tools. See the hosted and local options, read-only endpoint, toolsets and limits.
- Hosting
- Both: remote URLs and local Docker image or binary
- Transport
- HTTP (remote), stdio (local)
- Sign-in
- OAuth (remote), API access token (local or /direct endpoint)
- Read or write
- Read and write; read-only endpoint available
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed
- Source code
- buildkite/buildkite-mcp-server (MIT)
- Status
- Under active development (no beta or GA label)
Calendly MCP Server
OfficialRemoteCalendly's hosted MCP server explained: its scheduling and org tools, OAuth 2.1 with Dynamic Client Registration, plan-gated tools and what clients can connect.
- Hosting
- Remote URL (https://mcp.calendly.com), hosted only
- Transport
- Streamable HTTP (clients need MCP 2025-03-26 or later)
- Sign-in
- OAuth 2.1 with PKCE via Dynamic Client Registration
- Read or write
- Read and write
- Price
- No separate MCP price listed; some tools need paid or Teams plans
- Source code
- Closed
- Status
- Not stated
Facts come from our MCP Server Directory profiles, each checked against the vendor's documentation on 28 October 2026.
How to use it
How to use the MCP Server Finder
Type a product name or a job, such as invoices or CRM, then narrow the list with the filters. Remote servers are hosted by the vendor at a URL; local servers run on your computer. The sign-in filter separates OAuth and account sign-in (each person signs in) from API keys and tokens.
Each card shows only the facts our profile states: hosting, transport, sign-in, whether it reads or writes, price, source code and status. Open the profile for the tools, setup steps and security notes.
Limits
What it can't tell you
The list covers the 150 servers we have profiled, mostly official servers from the product's own company. It is not every MCP server; the official MCP Registry lists many more.
We checked each profile against vendor documentation. We did not install or test the third-party servers; LedgerMCP is the exception, because eSEOspace built it. Prices, status and tools change, so confirm on the vendor's site before you connect.
FAQ
Common questions
What does official mean here?
What is the difference between a remote and a local MCP server?
Are these servers safe to use?
How do I connect a server once I've found it?
Can I suggest a server?
Project Managers who will work with you on your project!
Irina S.
Benjamin G.
David G.
Jeanette M.
Mark S.
Maryna P.

Wondering what this costs? Every service has published pricing, and you don't need a discovery call to see it.
View pricingWant a second opinion on your MCP setup?
Request a free MCP readiness review. We'll look at the tools and AI apps you use and tell you where MCP could help, which servers exist and what to lock down first.
Request a Free Review →





















